Interesting. Inspired. Smile.

While I was working the early hours of the morning, I stumbled across a couple of interesting articles. I found myself justifying more coffee, thinking of my personal encounters with running and what I’ve learned, analyzing my sleep, and plotting a random act of kindness….. then it all went out the window when I searched for animal memes and laughed, and laughed… and laughed… possibly sleep deprivation…. either way, you can now take a few moments to relive my early morning hours. πŸ˜‰ But first…. OM NOM NOM NOM NOM πŸ™‚

shark

Not that I ever needed more of a reason to drink coffee, but here are 8 reasons why you can stop depriving yourself of that 2nd, 3rd, or maybe 4th cup of coffee. The scent of fresh brewed coffee always makes my heart smile and then I wait and wait for it to cool enough to actually drink it.

If you are a runner, chances are you can relate to the Lessons that running teaches you. Which lesson stands out to you? I think 5 and 7 are the most stand out for me. I also think they are incredibly closely related. I think mental strength and control is the name of the game.
15 Reasons Why You May Be Losing Sleep. Over exercising can be a problem for me, but more than anything it’s when I have to get evening workouts in actually. What is your sleep thief?
The science of paying it forward Interesting little article about the science of doing something nice for someone else…….. Sounds like a good reason for me to head on over to starbucks or krispy kreme or someplace fantastical to give it a go (and receive a reward in the process). Haha.

Now for some animal memes to make you smile…

earth this is cow evil cows mere cat quack me up youre_fat

One thought on “Interesting. Inspired. Smile.

Leave a Reply

