Day in Photos (and captions)

Clearly this is 4mi dog walking weather

Clearly this is 4mi dog walking weather

Post walk... she still loves me :)

Post walk… she still loves me πŸ™‚

Went on base to learn how to assemble and dissemble the M9 and practice the same with the M16 (having to train myself for Expert Field Medical Badge)

Went on base to learn how to assemble and dissemble the M9 and practice the same with the M16 (having to train myself for Expert Field Medical Badge)

Grocery shopped while I was on base and yes I need this much coffee :)

Grocery shopped while I was on base and yes I need this much coffee πŸ™‚

Every good girl gets a treat now and then, right?

Every good girl gets a treat now and then, right?

Puppy Scarf for the hubby. This is what love looks like, I think?

Puppy Scarf for the hubby. This is what love looks like, I think?

searching for 5RM

searching for 5RM, Got 135#

Hubby did 215# 5 times!

Hubby did 215# 5 times!

and then there was dinner. om nom nom nom random bacon/ground turkey tomato stuff and sautΓ©ed veggies!

and then there was dinner. om nom nom nom random bacon/ground turkey tomato stuff and sautΓ©ed veggies. yay paleo

 

Well, there you have it. That is my yesterday! I spared you the details on laundry, checking my email, and a little bit of facebooking. πŸ™‚ I have some good news and clearly still need to gather my New Orleans photos but by this point, you all know I suck at this. haha. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

