2 thoughts on “Act of Kindness for My Brother

  1. he is defintily the energizer bunny of running. I followed him on the net when he was doing his fifty in fifty day marathons. incredible. if I could just tap 5 percent of his stamina and endurance wow what a life of productivity I would have in getting things done.lol i am sure your brother appreciated that gift.

    • He doesn’t build lactate acid. That’s why he is able to so what he does. Oh how I wish I had that amazing talent. He was features on Stan Lee’s Superhuman show. Look it up on you tube. And he did. 🙂 I’ll never top that gift for the rest of my life. Lol

Leave a Reply

