FiReCRaCKeR CHiCKeN

Looking to make something for dinner… maybe a little bit sweet and a little bit spicy and a whole lot of yum?

ImageDoes that make your mouth water? Well, it should. It’s fresh out of the oven and all kinds of boiling lava hot (noooooo I didn’t burn my tongue 3-4 times trying to taste it…. haha). Well, you’re in luck, I happen to have the recipe too! 😉

ImageI fell in love immediately, I was so in love that I went ahead and copied it down into the “Palatable Dynamite” notebook I have for go-to recipes that make our tummies smile. 🙂 Give it a go and let me know what you think!

I know it isn’t Paleo, I’m considering making it with almond or another flour next time. Does anyone have any opinions or suggestions?!

One thought on “FiReCRaCKeR CHiCKeN

Leave a Reply

